A Gilmore Girls Marathon

Netflix, oh Netflix, how I love thee. No, but seriously. Whoever sat down one day and thought to themselves, “you know what, I’m gonna make a site where people can watch all their favorite movies and shows and procrastinate important tasks even more than they probably already do” is a genius. An absolute genius. I…

“The Fault In Our Stars” by John Green

Title: The Fault In Our Stars Author: John Green  Published by: Penguin Group Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Contemporary, Romance In-Series/Stand Alone: Stand Alone Rating: ★★★★★ Intro: Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly…

“I’ll Give You The Sun” by Jandy Nelson

Title: I’ll Give You The Sun Author: Jandy Nelson Published by: Penguin Group Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Contemporary, Romance In-Series/Stand Alone: Stand Alone Rating: ★★★★★★ (is that possible? well, I just made it possible) Intro: A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell… Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are…